Term Dates 2020

 

 

Term 1
Tuesday 28th January 2020
 to
Saturday 11th April 2020
Term 2
Monday 27th April 2020
to 
Saturday 4th July 2020

Term 1 Public Holidays:

 

Easter 10th and 11th of April

 

Term 1 Recital:

Monday, 4 April to Saturday, 9 April

 

Term 2 Public Holidays (Studio Closed):

 

Queens birthday: Monday 8th June

 

Term 2 Recitals (last week of the term)

Monday 28th June to Saturday 4th July

Term 3
Monday 20th July 2020
to
Saturday 26th Sept 2020
Term 4
Monday 11th October 2020
to
Saturday 19th Dec 2020

Term 3 Public Holidays: nil

 

Term 3 Recital:

Monday 21st of September to Saturday 26th September

Term 4 Public Holidays: nil

 

Term 4 Recital: End of year concert will be held instead of recital. Date and venue to be advised.

OPENING HOURS

Monday 2:00pm - 9:00pm

Tuesday 2:00pm - 9:00pm

Wednesday 2:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday 2:00pm - 9:00pm

Friday 2:00pm - 9:00pm

​Saturday 8:00am - 7:00pm

CONTACT DETAILS

www.ympianostudio@live.com.au

Tel: (02) 9785 8928

Mob: 0425 848 429

Email: ympiano.reception@hotmail.com

WE ARE LOCATED AT

11a William St. Condell Park, NSW

 

Locations most accessible to us are Condell Park, Bankstown, Padstow, Georges Hall, Revesby, Roselands, Yagoona & Punchbowl.